Special Shadows under the Spotlight

I love this photo, the colour of the flower is stunning. The deep purple petals contrast really well with the white center of the flower head.
My favourite part of this photo is the shadows, they add drama and atmosphere to the photo which I find really exciting.
The photo is also really well focussed, I like the amount of detail that you can see on each of the petals.

View on Instagram

2 Comments Add yours

  1. breybrey44 says:

    I love this photo too. I wish I had yard to plant flowers..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

