Bravely Balancing Bat

I was just walking past a window, when I noticed a small furry thing attached to it. On closer inspection it turned out to be non-other than a bat! Bearing in mind that this was at school and at roughly knee height, I think that this is one brave bat. My friend and I were very concerned for its wellbeing, but decided not to disturb its rather precarious balancing act. The detail that I have managed to capture in this photo is surprising, the bat’s furry back looks extremely realistic.

Leave a Reply

